New Digs!

Hello food friends,

Sorry for the lack of posting these past few days, but I’ve been busy with the NEW site!

gas•tron•o•my is officially moving to http://gastronomyblog.com/

Don’t forget to update your bookmarks and links because this site will be shutting down soon.

Head on over now to read about what I ate on Day 4 in Bangkok.

I hope you’ll dig my new digs,

Cathy

P.S. Thanks to my friend Matt for making this move possible. You ROCK.

2 Responses to “New Digs!”


  1. 1 White On Rice Couple March 17, 2008 at 4:25 am

    Sounds good! We look forward to visiting your new home. Will there be free appetizers and refreshments? ;)

  2. 2 ediretnati March 17, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    hi, very hapy to read your post……… so many food here and makes me hungry…..


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

